Final is set

Miami Dade F.C. will play South Florida F.C.

They will both play at Tropical Park Stadium on Sunday, July 23rd at 7:00 PM.

This Final will be the last hurdle from either team to earn the Summer Season Trophy.



After Week8 games, 6 team have earned their places into the 2017 APSL Playoffs.
The teams going to the big party, as of today, are: South Florida F.C, Red Force F.C, Miami Dade F.C, Miami United F.C, Boca Raton F.C and Hurricane F.C.
Five postponed games will be played during the next three weeks and, in that span of time, we will also know the two teams who are going straight to the Semifinals, and the 4 clubs that will play in the Quarterfinals.
The time is coming.